Softgel capsule (gelatin, glycerin, water, enteric coating, carob) and extra virgin olive oil.
Not manufactured with yeast, wheat, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish or shellfish ingredients. Produced in a GMP facility that processes other ingredients containing these allergens.
Caution: For adults only. Do not take this product is you are allergic to oregano, fennel or ginger. Not recommended for pregnant or nursing women. Consult physician if taking medication or have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children.
Do not eat freshness packet. Keep in bottle.
Natural color variation may occur in this product.
Store in a cool, dry place after opening.